Skip to main content

Microforms

This guide will help you access the microform collections including microfilm, microfiche and microcard.

Selection

Sample Collections Call Number (and catalogue link)
Tibetan Religious Works BL1945 .T5 T53 1972
Adler special manuscript collection BM40 .A35 1981
Very rare books collection of the Jewish Theological Seminary BM40 .V47 1973
Kabbalah Collection of the Jewish Theological Seminary/ Kabbalah Manuscripts BM525 .A2 J48
Buddhist Sanskrit Manuscripts BQ1100 .B83 1971
The Thomason tracts DA370 .T46 1981
American Culture Series, 1493-1875 E169.1 .A47
The Manuscript Collection, Morristown National Historical Park E178 .M36 1986
The Microfilm Publication of the Papers of the Pennsylvania Abolition Society E445 .P3 P46 1976
Black abolitionist papers, 1830-1865 E449 .B52 1981
The War of the Rebellion: a compilation of the official records of the Union and Confederate armies, 1861-1865, 1880-1901 E470 .U53
Andrew Johnson Papers ca. 1814-1900 E666 .A1
Abraham Lincoln Papers, 1959 E457.909 1959
Pamphlets in the Public Archives of Canada F5004 .C3
Early Western Travels, 1748-1846 FC51 .C3496 NO.81435
Selkirk papers [microform] FC3212.41 .S44 S44 1950
Oneida community : books, pamphlets, and serials 1834-1972 HX656 .O5 O56 1973
Music microfilm collection (Lute Society of America)/Lute Society of America: Concord, California M177 .L87
Collection de musique Canadienne M2.3 .C3 C64
Microfilms of unpublished Canadian music/Catalogue of microfilms of unpublished Canadian music M2.3 .C34

Catalogue Links

Select the links below to browse the full collection of primary source microforms: