Skip to main content

COVID-19 update: New COVID-19 communications protocols, campus non-medical mask protocol

|

Contactless pickup service | Study space and computer reservation | Printing, scanning and copying services | Over 1.2 million titles available from HathiTrust

COVID-19: Updates on library services and operations | Library Service COVID-19 FAQs

Mathematics & Statistics

Find Mathematics Articles

Scopus | Tutorial
Scopus is a comprehensive interdisciplinary database that includes over 18,000 journals. 

MathSciNet    
Provides bibliographic citations and reviews of the mathematical research literature.

Jahrbuch Database     
Digital archive of the most important mathematical publications of the period 1868-1942 and a database based on Jahrbuch uber die Fortschritte der Mathematik.

Web of Science | Tutorial
Provides access to over 8700 journals from various disciplines from 1900-.

Project Euclid      
Project Euclid is a user-centered initiative to create an environment for the effective and affordable distribution of serial literature in mathematics and statistics. Project Euclid is designed to address the unique needs of independent and society journals through a collaborative partnership with scholarly publishers, professional societies, and universities.

Current Index to Statistics (CIS)       
The Current index to statistics is a bibliographic index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields. The on-line CIS extended database indexes the entire contents of over 160 "core journals", in most cases from 1975 (or first issue if later) to the current end year, and pre-1975 coverage for some.

Print Indexes

Find a specific article

If the reference includes an article title, paste that into the library's search. If the library has a subscription, a record for the article will appear in the results. Click "full text available" to access the article.

Do you have a reference with a doi, or something that looks like: 10.1126/science.aaq0200? Search the doi in Google to find the article title, then paste that into the library's search. If the library has a subscription, a record for the article will appear in the results. Click "full text available" to access the article.

Print Page