Skip to main content

We'll be BACK on site, but NOT just yet!

Check this site regularly for updates on what onsite services we are restoring.

LCR is part of the overall University of Calgary re-entry strategy. We are working to restore some essential services as quickly as possible in a way that is safe for you - our users- and our staff and in the context of the overall campus re-entry plan. We will continue to offer our suite of online services and will also be expanding access to online books and resources. Virtual service hours today: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM. Physical locations remain closed. You can return your books to the exterior book drop on the East side of the TFDL. More information on the Covid 19 page.

Physics & Astronomy

University of Calgary Theses

Many University of Calgary Masters and Doctoral Theses are available electronically or online through the University of Calgary's Institutional Repository Graduate Studies Community, or the Proquest Dissertations & Theses Database  or search via the library homepage.

Find Dissertations & Theses

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses 
Indexes and provides selected full text of doctoral dissertations and master's theses worldwide.

Theses Canada Portal      
Search bibliographic records for all theses in the National Library of Canada theses collection. Provides free access to the full text electronic versions of Canadian.

University of Calgary Theses and Dissertations       
Collection of online theses and dissertations from University of Calgary Graduate Students.

Print Page