Canadian Electronic Library offers full-text ebooks and public documents from Canadian scholarly and independent publishers covering a wide range of disciplines. Content was previously available on the ebrary/ProQuest platform is now available exclusively on the desLibris platform.
Credo Reference (formerly XreferPlus) is an online reference library comprised of reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and other reference books. Subjects covered include art, biography, history, literature, music, religion, and science and technology.
As a digital repository for the nation's great research libraries, HathiTrust brings together the immense collections of partner institutions. It was initially conceived as a collaboration of the thirteen universities of the Committee on Institutional Cooperation, the University of California system, and the University of Virginia to establish a repository for those universities to archive and share their digitized collections, and quickly expanded to include additional partners with fast growing treasure of digitized collections.
A collection of e-books and data tools in several Engineering disciplines. Knovel also contains many data tools, including a property search, interactive engineering equations, and the ability to export property data to Excel.
SpringerLink contains books, scientific journals, conference proceedings and papers and reference works covering areas such as, medicine, the sciences, the humanities and social sciences, mathematics, education, business and management, law, and much more. Material can be found in a variety of languages including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Chinese.
University Press Scholarship Online (UPSO) is an online library which includes over 20,000 high-quality works of scholarship across the humanities, arts, social sciences, sciences, medicine. Including Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO), UPSO publishes new books ten times a year from an ever-growing roster of contributing presses, each adding to the variety of subjects covered on the platform.