Religious Studies Web Guide

• Articles on Pentecostalism - links to a number of full-text articles from the Hartford Institute for Religion Research
• European Research Network on Global Pentecostalism - Bibliographies - includes a number of bibliographies on Pentecostalism  in Nigeria, Kerala, Sub-Saharan Africa,  Yoruba Land, Ethiopia, Asia, South Asia, Papua New Guinea as well as ones more on history of Pentecostalism
• Pentecostal and Charismatic Research Archives Bibliography
• Pew Research Center - Pentecostalism in Africa: Bibliography, Pentecostalism in Asia: Bibliography and Pentecostalism in Latin America: Bibliography 

SEE ALSO General Christianity Bibliographies and Indexes

• Global Pentecostalism - articles, documents and links from the European Research Network on Global Pentecostalism
• Pentecostal and Charismatic Research Archive - "online digital archive of primary historical materials - correspondence, organizational records, tracts, sermons, diaries, photographs, oral histories - from different regions of the world"

• Dixon Pentecostal Research Center (Lee University)
• Pentecostal and Charismatic Research Archive - "online digital archive of primary historical materials - correspondence, organizational records, tracts, sermons, diaries, photographs, oral histories - from different regions of the world"  (University of Southern California Libraries)
• International Pentecostal Holiness Church Archives and Research Center

• Pentecostal Bible Colleges and Seminaries (The Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada)