ICPSRRestricted to current UCalgary students, faculty, and staff only.
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. The site also provides information about ICPSR and its services and programs, as well as other related resources and instructional documentation.
Provides comprehensive access to International financial statistics (IFS). View and download predefined data reports or create and share your own views of IMF data.
OECD iLibraryClick on "Statistics > Extract data ..." to access the data warehouse
The OECD iLibrary, the new platform giving seamless and comprehensive access to statistical data, books, journals and working papers, is now available. It replaces SourceOECD... OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
Trade analyserRestricted to current UCalgary students, faculty, and staff only
This database provides web interfaces for Canadian International Merchandise Trade (CIMT) database and World trade database produced by Statistics Canada, International Trade Division. CIMT data contains monthly trade statistics, 1988 to latest available, showing quantity and value (CDN $), HS10 (imports) / HS8 (exports) (Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System) classification, province or state of the U.S., country of origin/destination, and dutiable trade indicator and amount. World trade data contains annual trade statistics, showing volume of tra $), HS10 (imports) / HS8 (exports) (Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System) classification, province or state of the U.S., country of origin/destination, and dutiable trade indicator and amount.cted for output.