Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates: All face-to-face library services remain closed.

|

Contactless pickup service | Study space and computer reservation | Printing, scanning and copying services

Faculty Library Resource Guide

Faculty and Instructors' Library Resource Guide

Contact the library

Your subject librarian can set up remote consultations via Zoom to ensure you have what you need. They can also connect you to other experts within the library depending on your information needs.To find your librarian and existing research guides on your subject, select your subject from the drop down menu and click Go. 

 



Alternatively, fill out this Form and have a member of the library team contact you

Prefer to email us instead? You can contact any of our libraries via email, and we will endeavor to respond as soon as we are able to.

 

Taylor Family Digital Librarylibinfo@ucalgary.libanswers.com

Bennett Jones Law Librarylawlib@ucalgary.ca

Business Librarylibrary@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Doucette Librarydoucinfo@ucalgary.ca

Gallagher Librarygallagher.library@ucalgary.ca

Health Science Libraryhslibr@ucalgary.ca

Military Museums Library and Archives: tmmlibrary@ucalgary.ca

Special Collections: speccoll@ucalgary.ca

Archives: uarc@ucalgary.ca

Glenbow Library and Archives: archives@ucalgary.ca

Have a quick question about the library, trouble logging into the databases or searching an article? Or do you just want to reach a live person and get referred to an appropriate subject librarian? Then, use our Live Chat function during our virtual chat hours. The chat icon can be found at the bottom right of any of the library pages.

Look for this icon and click it to chat live with a member of the library team.

Print Page