Religious Studies Web Guide
Mishneh Torah by Maimonides from World Digital Library (Library of Congress), original held by National Library of Israel
|Portals||Bibliographies and Indexes||Data/Statistics||Dictionaries and Encyclopedias|
|Digital Text Collections||Images||Journals||Libraries and Archives|
|Music||Religious Studies Program - Directories||Sacred Texts|
Judaism - Portals
- Ancient Mesopotamia, Hebrew Bible/Ancient Israel, Second Temple Period, Judaism - guides to websites, texts, images, etc compiled by Ehud Ben Zvi
- COJS (Center for Online Judaic Studies)
- Internet Jewish History Sourcebook
- Internet Resources for the Study of Judaism and Christianity
- Jewish Gen: Guide to Jewish Genealogical Research - need to sign in to use this
- Jewish Heritage Europe - links to websites
- Jewish Studies Directory - includes listings of associations, libraries, museums, rabbis etc.
- Jewish Theatre (HowlRound Theatre Commons) - brief articles
- Jewish Virtual Library
- "Judaism in China" - section of Links for Chinese Religions and Philosophy compiled by Joseph Adler
- Judaism Selected Links (Pluralism Project)
- Learn Kabbalah.com - "free archive of teachings, texts and resources about Kabbalah"
- Navigating the Bible - introduction to the Hebrew Bible, including an interactive tutor for Bar/Bat Mitzvah with audio files for the Torah and Haftorah readings
- Yiddish Sources- listing of archives, libraries, programmes, journals, bibliographies etc.
- Last Updated: Jun 14, 2019 11:17 PM
- URL: https://library.ucalgary.ca/religiousstudieswebguide
- Print Page